Cobram Show

.... come and join the fun on October 28 & 29 2017

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home About Us Show Committee

Show Committee

E-mail Print PDF

President: Karen Creighton 
Phone: 0427 920 489

Senior Vice President: Justin McLaren 

Junior Vice President: Daryl Chester 

Treasurer: Caitlin Chester 
Phone: 0487 662 772

Committee: Andrew Wilson, Barry Bennett, Seth Hall, Karen Creighton, Rowan Creighton, Jan Howard, Keighley Howard Julie Michelotti, Diane Lindhe, Phillip Guthrie, Val Lee, Justin McLaren, Alexander Chester, Paul Wilson, Amanda Chadwick, Katie Anderson, Jenny Diaco, Rae Wood, Grant Hoyle, Belinda Stillard, Darryl Chester.

Safety Officer:Tony Hicks 

Claims Officer:Liz Stronge 

Protest Committee: Andrew Wilson, Julie Michelotti and Karen Creighton 
Honorary Veterinary Surgeon: Cobram Veterinary Clinic 

Property Identification Code (PIC) - 3MIFE153 

Secretary: Rebecca Knight 
Mail: PO Box 283, Cobram, VIC 3644
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Show Office
Phone: 0498 992 465
Office Hours: 10.00am to 4.00pm
Monday 22 to Friday 26 October 2018

Last Updated on Sunday, 02 September 2018 07:22