Cobram Show

.... come and join the fun on October 28 & 29 2017

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home History Honorary Members

Honorary Members

E-mail Print PDF

Roll Of Honour For Services Rendered

G. Bassett-Smith

J. Coldwell

M. Collie

W.R. Denson

E. Elligate

E.R. Ennals

S. Gregory

D. Guthrie (Snr)

Doug Guthrie

N. Harris

J. Howes

Joe Kennedy

L. Kennedy

M. McCormick

M. Naughtin 

J.J. Parnell

J. Radcliffe

G.S. Ritchie

W.J. Ritchie

T.H.P. Roe

R.A. Sharp

T. Stillard

R. Teitz

Last Updated on Wednesday, 28 September 2016 08:50  

Weather - Cobram Weather
Current conditions and forecast for Cobram, Victoria.
  • Cobram Forecast

    Scattered Showers
    Scattered Showers. Broken Clouds. Mild. Breezy.
    10 - 19

    Light Rain Late
    Light Rain Late. Afternoon Clouds. Mild. Breezy.
    8 - 19

    Morning Clouds
    Morning Clouds. Mild.
    11 - 24